Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Future Soul Records
Future Soul Records Podcast feat. Daz-I-Kue: Episode 5

Future Soul Records Podcast feat. Daz-I-Kue: Episode 5

Playing tracks by

Belle, Iced, Paper Tiger feat Dudley Perkins, Animal Farm Feat. Talib Kweli, Saturn never Sleeps and more.

I know....I know its late, but I'm gladto present episode 5 of the weekly FSR Podcast from Daz-I-Kue (Bugz In The Attic/Future Soul Records) focusing on the independent sounds from a soulful, headnodding perspective. ENJOY!!!!


01. Open My Eyes (Quest "Flyby" Remix) - By Belle
02. Love Is The Conqueror - By Iced
03. Worldwide Takeover - By Paper Tiger Feat Dudley Perkins
04. Test Of TimeBuy - By Animal Farm Feat. Talib Kweli
05. ToryBuy - By Saturn Never Sleeps
06. Wack Doods - By Stan Smith Feat Dip & Stacey Epps
07. Sorry Sorry - By Eyezon Feat Femi Kuti & Dr Cornell West
08. Saarole - By Pepe Et Cheik
09. Ma Do Nar (Remix) - By Los Chicharrons
10. Clap Your Hands - By Andrea Clarke
11. 1 Beat 2 Feet - By Exist
12. It's Official (Daz-I-Kue Remix) - By Lulu Fall
13. In My Bed (Bugz In The Attic Remix) - By Amy Winehouse