Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Future Soul Records
Future Soul Records Podcast feat. Daz-I-Kue: Episode 4

Future Soul Records Podcast feat. Daz-I-Kue: Episode 4

Playing tracks by

EYEZON , Nostalgia 77, Nea Posey, Reggie B, Iced and more.

FUTURE SOUL RECORDS is glad to present its weekly hour long podcast, presented by Daz-I-Kue.


01. "Late Night Drive" SNOWMAN JACK (Exchange Bureau Music)
02. "Hey Love" BOOG BROWN
03. "Hurt Me Soul" LUPE FIASCO (Atlantic Records)
04. "Keep Clowning" DNS (Future Soul)
05. "Its A Love Thing" PETE ROCK (Rapster Records)
06. "I'm Doin It" JAHAH (EPromo)
07. "The Hustle" DNS (Future Soul)
08. "Movin" ONRA (PTR Music)
09. "I'll Never Shirk The School" DZA (Jus Like Music)
10. "Re-Striving" MASSHEEN (Promo)
11. "Leaving This Planet" MARK DE CLIVE-LOWE
12. "Walking (Ezel Remix)" MARY MARY (Promo)
13. "Stuff You Like To Unload On Me" BEMBE & DEGO (2000 Black)
14. "Back In Time (FG Orgnamental)" FABIO GENITO (Vega Records)
15. "Gotta Get With You (Ancestral Mix)" AGEV MUNSEN (BBE)
16. "Hey Hey (Atjazz Remix)" DENNIS FERRER (Defected Records)
17. "Fool" NE'A POSEY (Future Soul)
18. "Dancing" OMAR & ZED BIAS (Tru Thoughts)


Future Soul Records

ez Rod - downlaods have been added to most of the mixcloud mixes. enjoy

Daniel Butler


Daniel Butler

robert owens remix is HEAVY.... ABSOLUTELY LOVIN IT

Rod Ward
Rod Ward

can a brother get a download