How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Paul Velocity!

Join free & follow Paul Velocity to be the first to hear it.

Funky House Mix June 2010

Funky House Mix June 2010

Funky House Mix June 2010


About the show

Playing tracks by

* Ron Carroll, Jus Jack, Rael Borg and Soledad Flynn, Fama, Colourphonic ft Katia and more.

01. P Money ft David Dallas Aradbna - Say Yeah (Dcup Remix)
02. Sandro Valentino feat. Sarah Jane - Give It To Me (Moussa Clarke Remix)
03. Fama - Ring My Bell (DeepCitySoul Mix)
04. Tres Grand ft Velma Dandzo - It Feels Good (Pete Doyle Inst Electro Mix)
05. Jus Jack - That Sound (Jus Jack Extended Club Mix)
06. Punk Ninja - Free (Nick Galea mix)
07. Ron Carroll - Just Do It (RC Classique 12Inch Mix)
08. Rael Borg and Soledad Flynn - Giving Me The High (Main Mix)
09. Luca Cassani ft Janet Gray - The Revolution (Club mix)
10. Mason - Corrected (Extended Mix)
11. Zedd - The Anthem (Moussa Clarke Remix)
12. Colourphonic ft Katia - Who Needs Love (Soulshaker Club Mix Master)


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message