Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Funk Republic Radio
Share
Dr J Presents Joining The Dots - Episode 21

Dr J Presents Joining The Dots - Episode 21

Recorded in the UK, Dr. J brings global funk through the UK lens.
Airs every Monday at 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST / 7 PM BST

Comments