Don’t miss the next upload by Graham Ginty!

Join free & follow Graham Ginty to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Monolith DJ Mix 001

Monolith DJ Mix 001

About the show

Playing tracks by

Helios, Goldmund, From The Mouth of the Sun, Aural Method, Lowercase Noises and more.

Monolith DJ Mix 001

Featuring tracks by...


1. Message To Bears - Hold On
2. The Echelon Effect - Visitors on the Bow Wave
3. Lowercase Noises - Requiem
4. Rhian Sheehan - The Upper Sky
5. Stafreann Hakon - Jod Um Jolin
6. To Destroy a City - Goodbye Dear Friend (Winterlight Remix)
7. Carinthia - These Present Days
8. From The Mouth of the Sun - In The Forest, Side By Side
9. Explosions in the Sky - Landing Cliffs
10. Helios - Sing the Same Song Twice
11. Aural Method - I Sought My Love Beyond the Hill - I Found Her Bathed in Waters Still
12. Elskavon - Never Mind The Past
13. Slow Meadow - Palemote
14. Goldmund - Sometimes

For further tracks and remixes....