Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Full Circle | Classic Jesus Mu
Episode 11 - my beginnings

Episode 11 - my beginnings

Some classic Jesus Music including:
I'll Be A Friend To You - Kenny Marks,
I Will Never Leave - Renee Garcia,
I Don't Know Why Jesus Loved Me - Andre Crouch & The Disciples,
The Way Of Love - Charlie Peacock,
This Must Be Love - Joe English,
For Those Tears I Died - Children Of The Day,
Maker Of My Heart - Glad,
Woman/The Man That I Love - Paul Clark & Kelly Willard,
Here's My Heart - David & The Giants,
Precious Lord - Crystal Lewis