Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Fubiz Media
Fubiz Mixtape #09 By Rosie Lowe

Fubiz Mixtape #09 By Rosie Lowe

Playing tracks by

D’angelo, Jesse Boykins, Erykah Badu, D.R.A.M, Kaytranada and more.

We're pleased to have Rosie Lowe for this 9th mixtape of the Fubiz serie ! This london beauty coming from the pure James Blake RnB / Pop scene please us with this quality selection of tunes :

Tracklist :

1. D’angelo- How Come U Don’t Call Me Anymore
2. Jesse Boykins- Pantyhose
3. Erykah Badu- I’ll Call U Back
4. D.R.A.M- Broccoli (feat. Lil Yachty)
5. Kaytranada- Got It Good (feat. Craig David)
6. The Emotions- Blessed
7. Thundercat- Them Changes
8. Hiatus Kaiyote- Laputa (Taylor McFerren Remix) [feat. Anderson .Paak]
9. J-Louis - Bringing Out The Best In Me
10. Jai Paul- Crush
11. Moss Kena- These Walls
12. James Blake- Radio Silence

More info about Fubiz Mixtapes : [email protected]