Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Fubiz Media
  • 2 years ago
Fubiz Mixtape #03 By Fred Falke

Fubiz Mixtape #03 By Fred Falke

Playing tracks by

Tangerine Dream, Crazy P, Fred Falke, Attlas, Amtrac and more.

The renowned Fred Falke exclusively recorded the newest Fubiz Mixtape and selected its visual artwork.
The mix has been designed to accompany the creativity process you may experience at work, at home or during your free time.

Tracklist :
1. Tangerine Dream - Love On A Real Train
2. Crazy P - Like A Fool
3. Fred Falke - It’s A Memory
4. Attlas - Batch
5. Amtrac - Long Nights
6. Antony & Cleopatra - Love Is A Lonely Dancer (Club Edit)
7. Vaults - Midnight River (Vaults remix)
8. Daft Punk - Fresh
9. RY X - Only