Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Frosty House Sessions
Frosty Keeping It Deep Ep 9

Frosty Keeping It Deep Ep 9

There comes a time and place when the right piece of music can take you on a amazing emotional rollercoaster. The power of music is something we should never take for granted. That’s Deep
Track List:
1 Melt Away (Newbie Nerdz Remix) Sasch BBC, Caspar Neim
2 Traffic Lights (Rhadow Remix) Angelo Draetta KES Records
3 Lifted feat. Andre Espeut (Pablo Fierro Remix) Copyright, Andre Espeut Defected
4 Mystics (Original Mix) Dusky Dogmatik Records
5 Last Chance (Original Mix) Stee Downes, Kruse & Nuernberg Lazy Days Music
6 Hanging On (Original Mix) Andre Crom, Teenage Mutants Off Recordings
7 It’s Just A Word (Kellerkind Remix) The New Elastics Suara
8 Hot (Original Mix) Flashmob Defected
9 Give It to Me (Original Mix) LouLou Players, Kolombo LouLou Records
10 Why (Monte Remix) Nicone Off Recordings [...]