Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Frosty House Sessions
Frosty Keeping It Deep Ep 10

Frosty Keeping It Deep Ep 10

Guys I think its time too…………”Clap your hands everybody……Clap your hands everybody……Clap your hands everybody!!!….If you got what it TAKES!!…” Enjoy fellow House fanatics..
Track List:
1 The Breaks (Re-recorded / Remastered) Kurtis Blow X-Ray Records

2 I Love U More (Original Mix) Mr. Jools Nurvous Records

3 The Giver (Original Mix) Duke Dumont ITH (Defected In The House)

4 U So Fine (Jon Celius Remix) Betoko Nurvous Records

5 Out Of Time (Original Mix) Teenage Mutants Nurvous Records

6 Something Back (Original Mix) Hector Couto Material

7 Every Day (Original Mix) Dusky Dogmatik Records

8 Rise Of Angel (Andrea Oliva Remix) Luciano Cadenza

9 Benediction (Original Mix) Hot Natured, Ali Love Hot Creations

10 Numerical (Original Mix) Dusky Dogmatik Records

11 Booty Call (Original Mix) Gene, Deep’a & [...]