Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow From Out Of Nowhere
Share
Episode 51 - Anthony Neil Smith

Episode 51 - Anthony Neil Smith

Author Anthony Neil Smith is our guest this week. Neil serves up gritty crime fiction in the vein of James Ellroy and Joe R. Lansdale. Neil talks ebooks, crime fiction and music and settles the taco, steak or pizza discussion.

Comments