Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Freudenhaus Podcast
WhoOCares - Freudenhaus Episode 063

WhoOCares - Freudenhaus Episode 063

Sup gang.lets start February with a bang shall we?!

Track list:
Dinka feat. Angelika Vee - Inseparable (Original Mix)
Audien Feat. Michael S. - Leaving You (Original Mix)
Jerome Isma-Ae & Sebastian Krieg - M1 (Original Mix)
Husman - Ultra (Original Mix)
Rolvario & Moe Aly - Rockin' (Original Mix)
Carnage & Borgore - Incredible (Original Mix)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Wakanda (Original Mix) *[Pleasure Pick]*
Jochen Miller - Damnit (Original Mix)
W&W & Ummet Ozcan - The Code (Original Mix)
Cold Blank feat. Andy Taylor - Onslaught (Sean Tyas Remix)
Scot Project - P (Paradize) (Scot Project Remix)
Antonio Giacca - Party Monster (Original Mix)
Hailing Jordan - Jump 2013 (Original Mix)
Deadmau5 Vs Tiesto - Love Comes In 1981 (WhoOCares Mash-up)