Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FREEFLY Radio
  • 3 years ago
Set It Off 4 The Summer

Set It Off 4 The Summer



FREEFLY presents: Set It Off for the Summer 2013 - a collective of the latest Hip-Hop, RnB, Dancehall & Moombahton tracksTracklist: 
1. Set It Off 4 The Summer (Intro) by FREEFLY

2. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) by Kid Cudi ft. Michael Bolton & King Chip

3. Fine China (DJ Klutch Rock With You Intro) by Chris Brown

4. Who Did That To You by John Legend

5. Solo Dolo Pt. II by Kid Cudi Ft. Kendrick Lamar

6. I'm Different (Enferno Remix) by 2 Chainz

7. Hip Hop Hooray - DJ Scene 2013 Remix by Naughty By Nature

8. Let The Blunt Go by Chris Brown

9. Bubble Butt by Major Lazer ft Bruno Mars, Tyga, & Mystic

10. Freaks (remix) by French Montana ft. Rick Ross, Wale, Nicki Minaj, DJ Khaled, & Mavado

11. Adorn (Dancehall Remix) by Miguel ft Edley Shine

12. Set It Off by Diplo ft. Lazerdisk Party Sex

13. GET BASED by Smalltown DJs & Grandtheft

14. Mek money by Chuckie, MRK1 & Doctor

15. Wonderwall (Milo & Otis Remix) by Oasis

16. Midnight Cit