Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FREEFLY Radio
Rooftop Marcy Mix pt. 1 - Urban

Rooftop Marcy Mix pt. 1 - Urban



Live set recorded from at Club A-Town for Aimee & Dan's Going Away Party - 09.07.14Tracklist: 
1. 2AM by Adrian Marcel

2. From Time by Drake ft. Jhene Aiko

3. Touchin', Lovin' by Trey Songz ft. Nicki Minaj

4. Loyal by Chris Brown ft. Lil Wayne & Tyga

5. U Remind Me by Usher

6. Senorita by Justin Timberlake

7. Good Kisser by Usher

8. Otis by Kanye West & Jay-Z

9. Thrift Shop by Macklemore ft Wanz

10. Talk Dirty by Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz

11. Wonderwall -Serafin Touched Bootleg by Oasis

12. Listen to Your Heart by Alicia Keys

13. Mine (feat. Drake) by Beyonce

14. Marvins Room (Sazon Booya Edit) by Drake

15. Make Her Say (Beat It Up) by Estelle

16. Wait (The Whisper Song) by Ying Yang Twins

17. Wait For A Minute by Tyga & Justin Bieber

18. Paranoid by DJ Mustard ft TY$ & Joe Moses

19. Nana by Trey Songz

20. Partition - DJ Primetyme Quick Hitter by Beyonce

21. Partition (Electric Bodega Remix) by Beyonce

22. F#ckin' Problems by