Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FREEFLY Radio
  • 3 years ago
Depth Perception Vol. VI

Depth Perception Vol. VI



FREEFLY presents: Depth Perception Vol. VI - a collective of the latest Deep House, Indie Dance & Nu-Disco tracks - released September 25, 2013Tracklist: 
1. Let The Sunshine (Original Mix) by Dude Skywalker (0:00)

2. Get Lucky (Daft Punk Cover x Pretty Pink Edit) by Daughter (5:51)

3. Wicked Games feat. Anna Naklab (Original Mix) by Parra for Cuva & Anna Naklab (10:47)

4. Paper Aeroplane (Original Mix) by Francesco Rossi (15:42)

5. Fu Gee La (Original Mix) by Legitimate Scandal (21:28)

6. Picture Picture (Original Mix) by Sharam Jey & Sirus Hood (25:06)

7. Off Course (Stefano Ritteri Remix) by Kruse & Nuernberg (30:02)

8. No Eyes feat Jaw (Mickey Remix) by Claptone (34:24)

9. Mama Say (Original Version) by Dan Caster & Toby Montana (39:03)

10. The Jaguar (Original Mix) by Justin Jay (44:09)

11. How Quick (Miguel Puente Remix)  by Sonny fodera (50:07)

12. Oracle (Original Mix) by Mind Against (56:48)

13. She Was On My Mind (Original Mix) by Robosonic &am