Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Freddie Glitch Amsterdam House
Episode 18 Thank You All The Time Forever

Episode 18 Thank You All The Time Forever

Took a while, here is the Amsterdam House and Funk Channel Episode 18.

The episode contains Freddies' favorite new- and oldskool track of the moment. Some unreleased, promo's, fresh and golden classic top shelf Deep House movers. I'm doing a little tour in China the coming months for updates check out

Episode 18 Thank You All The Time Forever

01. Moodyman feat. Normal Jean Bell - Long Hot Sexy Nights - KDJ
02. Disclosure feat. Senead Harnett - Boiling (Medlar Remix) - Greco-Roman
03. Pound Boys vs Martello Bros. - Jack It Up (Johnny Corporate Dub) - Look At You
04. New Jack City - Back In The Days - Music Is Love
05. Sidney Charles - House Lesson - Avotre
06. Waze & Odyssey - I Want You You You (Original Mix) - Throne Of Blood
07. Armand van Helden - Work Me Gadamit - Henry Street Music
08. Anhanguera - Godchildren of Soul (Sidney Charles Remix) - Maracuja
09. Eats Everything - Cause of You - Dirtybird Promo
10. Timmy P - What You Sayin -