Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Freddie Glitch Amsterdam House
Episode 12 I Love You But I've Chosen Deephouse

Episode 12 I Love You But I've Chosen Deephouse

Fifteen carefully selected deephouse tracks mixed together in Amsterdam.

The tape starts off with disco influences, builds up to some bangin' Ramon Tapia tech and slows down to a jazz groove to enjoy while listening or dancing!

Follow me on




01. Disco Stu feat. John Monkman - Don't Have To Be Beautiful (Kote)
02. Roberto Rodriguez (Manolo) - I Got It (Fina)
03. Lesale - Make Me Feel So Good (Luv Shack)
04. Murk - Reach For Me (Dub) (Network)
05. Guti, Fosky - Step (Original Mix) (Crosstown Rebels)
06. Viadrina - Luna (Coat Of Arms Rmx) (Your Mama's Friend)
07. Ebbo Riginal - Tea Time (Kaapro)
08. Kid Enigma - Head Bang (So Sound)
09. Christian Burkhardt & Einzelkind - Cooper (Jax)
10. Ramon Tapia - Don't Go (Magnetic)
11. Chemars - Got Milk (Ginko Music)
12. Phill Weeks - Jack To My Groove (Robsoul)
13. Claptone - Cream (Exploited)
14. Rob Wu - The Vibes (Beats Me Music)
15. Mi