Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FreakyBro
Share
Loop Itch Episode 8 - 6.9.2017

Loop Itch Episode 8 - 6.9.2017

Playing tracks by

Chaz Vincent, Horseshoe, Jeff Mills, Soundstream, Dustin Zahn and more.

Next episode airs on July 7th at 7pm PDT / 10pm EST / 3am GMT on Fnoob Techno Radio
Mixed live and with love on 2 Technics SL-1200 MK2s, a Rane TTM-56 & Serato Scratch Live with an Akai MPD32 controlling FX & Filters
Download Link: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BwjP97HPhXVTWUhsZU53QVVMNms

Comments