Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Forever Alone Fridays
Forever Alone Fridays #3

Forever Alone Fridays #3



Download MixTracklist:1. Blessed (Original Club Mix) - EDX2. Phazing - Dirty South feat. Rudy3. The Great Divide (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) - Velvetine4. Drop - Shogun5. E.D.M. - Husman6. This Love - Kyau & Albert7. Yaya (Estiva Remix) - Steve Brian8. Anachen (Leolife Remix) - Dart Rayne9. Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi's Bangin' Remix) - Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Mareon10. Eclipse (Mat Zo Remix) - Activa pres. Solar Movement11. Lost For Words (Snatt & Vix Remix) - Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd12. Fireisland - Solarstone, Aly & FilaGood evening, fellow loners! If you're anything like me, your plans are completely empty on Friday night and you just sit around in your bedroom/living room/whatever. Well, why not keep me company? This is episode three of my weekly music podcast. Tonight features Shogun's new song as well as Daniel Kandi's remix of "Wait Forever" by Estiva & Cardinal, not to mention classics such as Dirty South's "Phazi