Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Foot Juice Records


Playing tracks by

Om Unit & Moresounds, Dj Chap, The Renegades and Joney.

Chart positions

This upload was 37th in the #jungle chart.

‘Foot Juice Tapes’ is a series of mixtapes. Every month we drop two mixtapes online from friends that we’ve met last year. This time we have Stubborn (Caoutchou, Gent)
Next Foot Juice Tapes010FRENQUENCY


Rost' N
Rost' N

yeah love this tune

Foot Juice Records


1. Om Unit & Moresounds - Nuff music
2. Spinscott - Variations
3. Undercover Agent - Oh Gosh! (CL Moons edit)
4. DJ Chap - Forest
5. Machette - Ravin
6. Tek 9 - London Sum'ting (1H9IN edit)
7. JMJ & Richie - Universal Horn (Mat The Alien rmx)
8. The Renegades - Rollin' Up (Plot Twist rmx)
9. Machette - Ghettoblaster (Akrophobia rmx)
10. Mutiny Audio - In your face
11. Beach Club & Relic - C h a r l y (footwork jungle rmx)
12. Lennie De Ice - We Ir E (Om Unit edit)
13. The Renegades - Brooklyn Youth
14. Joney - Summer of '96
15. Nu:Tone - Lighting (Sidewipe VIP)
16. Melt Unit - Get melted