Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FolkCast
  • 4 years ago
FolkCast 090 - October 2013

FolkCast 090 - October 2013

New songs, old songs, pop songs as folk songs, songs about the weather and the Story Behind The Song. It's a rockin', riotous, rumbustious FolkCast show…!

The Chemical Worker's Song by The Demon Barbers

from their new, as yet unreleased, album

Soul Traders Drum by Day Of The Rabblement

from the album "Night Time Rallies"

Bolinder by Vicki Swan and Jonny Dyer

from the album "Red House"

Paint It Black/Devil In The Kitchen by Whalebone

from the album "Runes"

Road To Nowhere by The Bad Shepherds

from the album "Mud, Blood & Beer"

Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) by Red Hot Chilli Pipers

from the album "Breathe"

The Wind It Will Blow by Doug MacNearney

from the album "Rambling Songs"

The Wind Blows Around Them All by Beau

from the album "Twelve Strings To The Beau"

After The Rain by Zeptepi

from the album "Coming Up For Air"

Erin Farewell by McDermott's 2 Hours

from the album "Anticlockwise"

Waiting For The River by Merry Hell

from the album "Head Full Of Magic, Sho