Don’t miss the next upload by fl3shdisco!

Join free & follow fl3shdisco to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
12 minutes with fl3shdisco

12 minutes with fl3shdisco

About the show

Playing tracks by

Deee Lite, Ourvais, Treasure Fingers, Uffie, Fake blood and more.

01. Ourvais - "Some Funk"
02. Mr. Oizo - "Two Takes It ft. Carmen Castro"
03. Sneaky Sound System - "When We Were Young (Breakbot Remix)"
04. The Krays - "We're Ready When You Are (DJ Mehdi Remix)"
05. Deee-Lite - "Groove is in the Heart"
06. Uffie - "ADD SUV ft. Pharrell Williams (Armand Van Helden Remix)"
07. Treasure Fingers - “What Am I Supposed To Do?”
08. Fake Blood – "I Think I Like It (Tommie Sunshine & Figure EC$TACY Edit)"



I love it. Make more!