How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by FIRESOUND!

Join free & follow FIRESOUND to be the first to hear it

FIRESOUND - New Heights 2011 (pt.1)


0 2
FIRESOUND - New Heights 2011 (pt.1)

FIRESOUND - New Heights 2011

After two years of waiting it's about time again...for the latest selection from Firesound Crew called NEW HEIGHTS. Upon this you will find the latest Reggae productions from all over the world and due to the huge amount of absolutely essential tunes it has come to a Doublemix with more than 2 hours of pure Reggae mixed by Daddy Swingkid. Enjoy your cruise!

There was a problem loading FIRESOUND's comments. Please refresh the page to try again.

Favorited bySee all

Di Fiyaflogravel

ListenersSee all

Di FiyafloFradoDJ RaspektMario DöhlerLamin Jammeh - DJ GAHConqueringLiongravelPhaddy Onka (Seiksae)

Listen on Mobile

Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts here use the buttons marked  
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message