Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Find your Soul By The Groove S
  • 1 year ago
Dezarate @ Ministry Of Sound 27/07/17

Dezarate @ Ministry Of Sound 27/07/17

Find Your Soul, Recorded live at Ministry of Sound in Cafe del Mar Club Barcelona By Dezarate

01 Hyped Bells (Original Mix) Jose M. & TacoMan
02 Hocus Pocus (Original Mix) Eli Brown
03 Wonder (Pirupa Remix) Junior Jack, Pirupa
04 Almost Worse (Original Mix) Sergio Saffe
05 Hope (Original Mix) Sinisa Tamamovic
06 Feel Alright (Original Mix) Franky Rizardo
07 Lose My Mind (Artbat Rave Mix) Pongo
08 Toukan (Trikk Dub Mix) Manoo, Raoul K
09 The Age of Love (Solomun Renaissance Remix) Age Of Love
10 Work 4 It (ZDS Extended Remix) Roger Sanchez, Cari Golden
11 Push (Original Mix) Eskuche