Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Fernando's Podcast
ReeFer  - Trance Glow Mx 008 on 1Mix Radio (13.12.2012)

ReeFer - Trance Glow Mx 008 on 1Mix Radio (13.12.2012)


1.Yahel, Liya - Creatures (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
2.Robbie Seed - Devosa (Original Mix) [Ncore Records]
3.Aiera - Dunes (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Abora Recordings]
4.Gabrielle Ag - Fuego Nuevo (Trancelucid 100 Anthem) [Free Track]
5.Majera - Nothing Is Forever (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Touchstone Recordings]
6.tranzLift – When A Dream Comes True (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Diverted Music]
7.Manuel Le Saux - Wonderland (Ex-Driver Remix) [Discover Digital]
8.Martin Libsen – Soar In The Sky 2012 (Conrad Winged & Ascania Remix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
9.Darryn Mc Callion – Anonymous Enemy (Philip Mayer Remix) [Music En Route]
10.Martin Libsen - Ozonosphere (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
11.Imperfect Hope - Illusion (Alexey Ryasnyansky Remix) [Fly Warp Records]

ReeFer - Trance Glow Mx on 1Mix Radio

Every second and fourth Thursday of each month
at 21.00hrs GMT|15:00hrs CST on the Trance stream..