How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Felix Da Housecat!

Join free & follow Felix Da Housecat to be the first to hear it

Chicago Blakkout Episode 3

By Felix Da Housecat

0 41
Chicago Blakkout Episode 3

Topping off a spectacular 2013 in imperious style, Felix Da Housecat celebrates his successful return to the game with the announcement of his new radio show, ‘Chicago Blakkout’! Representing the best in both upfront and classic electronic dance music and accessible every Friday via iTunes, expect to hear sounds from the world’s most influential producers together with the man himself; a pioneer who’s been getting dancefloors’ groove on for over twenty years. Listen back to episode 1 right now exclusively on Mixcloud.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Felix Da Housecat
Felix Da Housecat2 years agoReplyReport spam

=^,,^= Cheese FREE!

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
There was a problem loading Felix Da Housecat's comments. Please refresh the page to try again.

Favorited bySee all

Gary ClarkJonathan HallBruno CarvalhoSteven MitchellBarbara Neyrinckinfowtmacalisterjosec626JSwan7

ListenersSee all

Dave ChristensenSteven MitchellKri's One Aka Kris To SwingJonathan Hallleon sojive PARTY DJ LEKSIEthugmusk_obi_

Listen on Mobile

Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts here use the buttons marked  
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message