Don’t miss the next upload by!

Join free & follow to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Deeno - Trance Year Mix 2017 for

Deeno - Trance Year Mix 2017 for

Playing tracks by

Liam Wilson, CRW, Bryan Kearney & Plumb, Cold Blue, The Noble Six and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 59th in the #trance & progressive chart, 64th in the #tech trance chart and 88th in the #progressive trance chart.

Here's our 2017 Trance Year Mix compiled and mixed by Deeno.


Adrian Sinisse

dobra tracklista, dużo latających numerów :)
zapraszam również do mnie :)


01. Stoneface & Terminal - North Cape (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
02. Stoneface & Terminal feat. Fenna Day - A Spring of Hope (Extended Mix) [RNM]
03. Liam Wilson - Remember Me (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
04. The Noble Six - Firewalker (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
05. Chris Schweizer & James Dymond - Spectrum (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
06. Bryan Kearney & Plumb - All Over Again (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
07. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion feat. Jan Johnston - Deja Vu (James Dymond Extended Remix) [Outburst]
08. Signum - Euphoric Hope (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
09. Marc Marberg - Guarana (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Euphonic]
10. The Noble Six - Chemicals (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
11. Cold Blue - The Clash (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
12. Sam Jones - Patt3rns (Original Mix) [Damaged]
13. Chris Schweizer - Shadows (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
14. Adam Ellis - Blomkamp 5 (Extended Mix) [Ellicit Music]
15. CRW - I Feel Love (Omar Sherif Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
16. Sied Van Riel & Richard Durand - Rivella (Nikolauss 140 Remix) [Rielism]
17. Sneijder - Neutralize (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]
18. Will Atkinson - Awake (Original Mix) [VII]

LayDee Divine

Świetny Mix <3


Dziękuję :*