Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Feel The Sunset Podcast
Feel The Sunset Episode 007

Feel The Sunset Episode 007

Tracklist1. Jase From Outta Space - Do What You Want (Max Graham Afterhours in Montreal mix)2. Terracotta Army - Stealing Souls (Daz Bailey Remix)Hit Remix3. Beyonce - Halo (Gomi and RasJek Club Mix)4. Arthur Schmidt and Mike Hovsepian - Nova (Niklas Grosswalds organic remix)5. Tiesto feat. Cary Brothers - Here On Earth (Extended Version)Forgotten Pearl (1996)6. DJ Malin - La Serenissima (Original Version)