Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Feels Like...
#8 Feels Like... Henrik Löwenhamn

#8 Feels Like... Henrik Löwenhamn

Episode 8 is out now with the very talanted Henrik Löwenhamn!
Enjoy a great episode with the very humble and fanatic music lover Henrik Löwenhamn, and a mix that's more on the techy side of house music! Enjoy!

Support Your Local Deep House Dealer!!!

Episode 8 Tracklist

1. Ghost Culture - Answer
2. Floating Points - Nuits Sonores
3. Caribou - Your Love Will Set You Free (C2's Set U Free Remix)
4. Weval - Thinking Of
5. Noir & Caitlin - Black (Extended Version)
6. Audion - Dem Howl feat. Troels Abrahamsen (Joris Voorn Mix)
7. Kasper Bjørke - Apart (feat. Sísý Ey) [Michael Mayer Remix]
8. Makam - Girls Night
9. Maceo Plex - Conjure Dreams
10. Jimmy Edgar - Burn
11. Clint Stewart - Throwing Stones
12. Heiko Laux - Hexagon
13. Trevino - To the Core
14. Clark - The Grit In the Pearl

Feels Like... is presented by Mix Media Arts!