Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Fedextrance
Session Trance - Episode 021. By Fedex Nuñez

Session Trance - Episode 021. By Fedex Nuñez

Playing tracks by

Lost Stories, Prayag & Rishab, Markus Schulz & Dakota, Matthew Peterson, Melodia and more.

Session Trance - Episode 021.
::: Tracklist :::
1- Lost Stories - The purple cow (Original)
2- Prayag and Rishab - Roshni (Original mix)
3- Markus Schulz presents Dakota - In a green valley (Original mix)
4- Estiva-Foreverland (Original mix)
5- Melodia - Next To You (Clarks Remix)
6- Ex Driver and Alex piletski - Last rain (Aurosonic Remix)
7- DNS Project - Redeemer (Original mix)
8- Myon and Shane54 - Futuristic (Green and falkner Remix)
9- Andy Moor ft.Sue mclaren - Fight the fire (Norin and rad Remix)
10- M6 - Days of Wonder (DNS Project Remix)



Hi There Nice Mix :))
Can You Please Favourite My 'Bench Igloo Fest' CloudCast If You Like It AfterAll :)) 10q..