Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Fatima Hajji
Share
Taikatta Show 028 by Fatima Hajji

Taikatta Show 028 by Fatima Hajji

Playing tracks by

Deejay Balius, Dj Glic and Yas Cepeda.

Chart positions

This upload was 32nd in the #electronic chart, 39th in the #electronica chart, 54th in the #tech house chart, 78th in the #techno chart and 98th in the #house chart.

Taikatta is a techno radio show hosted by Fatima Hajji
Tuesdays 22:00 Madrid / 21:00 UK / 16:00 US EST
Digitally Imported Radio
www.di.fm/techno

Comments

Eneje Garcia

super