Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FatCat Records
The Twilight Sad - FatCat Records Podcast

The Twilight Sad - FatCat Records Podcast

Playing tracks by

Non, Iggy Pop, Gang of Four, PIL, Fad Gadget and more.

The Twilight Sad guitarist Andy MacFarlane has compiled a selection of tracks he listened to whilst writing and recording the new album 'No One Can Ever Know' (due February 2012). Andy says: “The thing I really like about these recordings is the way they sound quite aggressive and have a really stark/sparse feel to them, which was one thing I wanted and try and do with our record”.



Love it!
Thanks Andy for sharing this

Sergey Khabaroff

Thank you. Check how X-Ray Spex looks in the list