Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ FaBiESto (MeLoDiC PoWeR)
Share
  • 37
  • 2 years ago
Melodic Power EP 189

Melodic Power EP 189

Playing tracks by

Jorn Van Deynhoven, Matt Bukovski & Eloquentia feat Ada, Sneijder & Christina Novelli, First State & Anita Kelsey, Aly & Fila feat Ferry Tayle and more.

Melodic Power is a radioshow with sounds very melodic but also very tonic. Sometimes quiet, sometimes more crazy it's here that you will find all the big sensations of Trance on Party 103 every 1st and 3rd Tuesday at 19:00 CET, 18:00 UK, 13:00 EST Time. Please enjoy !

Main Style : Trance / Techno

My Facebook account :
https://www.facebook.com/fabiesto.hrd2

Become fan at :
https://www.facebook.com/fabiesto

Comments

Ofelia Trancelover

Greatjob my friend

DJ FaBiESto (MeLoDiC PoWeR)

ah thank you always :)