Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Evil Concussion
Justice † (ED Banger Records) @ In-Studio for Electric Area, Sirius XM Satellite Radio (19.10.2012)

Justice † (ED Banger Records) @ In-Studio for Electric Area, Sirius XM Satellite Radio (19.10.2012)

Playing tracks by

ZZT, Boys Noize, The hacker, Destructo, The Chemical Brothers and more.



The content offering just keeps getting stronger. SiriusXM has been going out of its way to bring compelling and unique content to consumers and once again the satellite radio provider is raising the bar!

Justice, the French electro-rock duo, has perform a live DJ set at the SiriusXM studio yesterday on Friday, October 19, before the start of their North American tour. Xavier de Rosnay and Gaspard Auge are the members of Justice and present a special DJ set featuring tracks from their current LP Audio, Video, Disco.

As electronic dance music continues to grow in North America, we have identified Justice as being at the forefront of this exciting international musical movement and are thrilled to be broadcasting their exclusive live, in studio DJ set for a select number of fans and our SiriusXM listeners.

♫•*¨*•.¸¸ This is a special Proper HQ Recording by myself !!! ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪*
♛♛♛ Free 160 kbit Download = ♛♛♛


Atsushi Kanda



Thanks for posting this was an awesome mix. Heres the full tracklist except for the song from 12-14min. It's killing me that I cant figure it out
1. Partys Over Los Angeles - ZZT
2. XTC –Boys Noize
3. Shockwave- The Hacker (Gesaffelstein remix)
4. Technology- Destructo
5. Helix(With Civilization Acapella intro/outro)- Justice
6. ???(my first instinct was something by Bangalter but cant place it)
7. D.A.N.C.E (Live Version)- Justice
8. Move Your Feet – Junior Senior
9. Ultra Light - Surkin
10. Stress – Justice
11. Rasputin – Boney M
12. Generation 303 - Nicky Romero
13. Block Rockin Beats - Chemical Brothers
14. The Big Beat - Billy Squier
15. Gesaffelstein – Opr
16. What You Want – Boys Noize
17. Holloback - SebastiAn
18. Take this thing back- John Dahlback (Jaques Lu Cont remix)
19. 20th Century Boy – T Rex
20. Intro – Fred Falke & Alan Braxe
21. Wham Rap – Wham!
22. Audio, Video, Disco – Justice
23. She’s a Maniac – Michael Sembello


7th Boney M "Ra ra Raspoutine" !!!! :D :D:D hahahahahahaa!!!!

Mark Kemp
Mark Kemp

Thanks Evil C for your effort on getting all the mixes i've heard so far uploaded clean and crisp. Much appreciated