Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Evil Concussion
DC Breaks (RAM Records) @ Mixup Exclusive Triple J (27.05.2017)

DC Breaks (RAM Records) @ Mixup Exclusive Triple J (27.05.2017)

Playing tracks by

Pacso, Andy C, Tantrum Desire, DC Breaks, Frankee and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 1st in the #jungle chart, 5th in the #dnb chart, 6th in the #drum and bass chart and 9th in the #drum & bass chart.

Justice! The time gods are bestowing positive vibes on us as DC Breaks deliver the album they've been talking about for almost half a decade. The euphoric piano-slapping power of "Never Stop" sets the scene as the duo explore the vibrant and creative contrast they've made their signature in the last 10 years. Highlights include the shred-stacked "Underground", the croaking highly-sprung aggy "Hustle", the neuro-inspired roof-burner "Organism" and the touching vocal closer "Time To Kill". Complete with 2017 reboots of their anthems "Gambino and "Swag", the Ram duo have wrapped up a bonafide opus.

After the tour, what's next for DC Breaks?
We’re working on album two. Hopefully it won’t take as long as the first one. We’re also looking at doing a bunch of collabs as we really like working with other artists.

♫♫ 192 kbit Radio Master MP3, recorded with the best sound card out there "RME HDSPe MADI FX" ♫♫


Evil Concussion


Mind Vortex - Shall We Begin
Inside Info - Revenants
Erb n Dub - Punk Rock
Sigma - Beyond The Wall (The Prototypes Remix)
DC Breaks - Underground
Pacso - The Trick (Turno Remix)
Break - Who Got Da Funk
Dominator & Upgrade - Couldn't Care Less
Dillinja - Hard Noize
Andy C - What Bass
Rene LaVice - Air Force One
Gridlok ft Mindscape - Red Six
Black Sun Empire & Prolix - No Advance
Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - Alien Girl
DC Breaks - Vendetta
Tantrum Desire - Airhead
DC Breaks - Never Stop
Frankee - No One Cares
D Bridge & Vegas - True Romance
DC Breaks - Moving On
The Prototypes - Lights
DC Breaks - Step Up
Inside Info ft Fable - Glimpse
Metrik ft Rothwell - We Got It (S.P.Y. Remix)
DC Breaks - Organism
Inside Info - Renegade (ft Jakes)
Mefjus - Suicide Bassline VIP
Gridlok & Black Sun Empire - Vault Dweller
Tantrum Desire - Gravitate
Andy C & Shimon - Quest
Drumsound & Baseline Smith - Odyssey VIP
DC Breaks - Halo
Friction - All Nite
Wilkinson - Only The Innocent (feat. Raphaella)
Inside Info - Num Num (ft. Aref Durvesh)
Loadstar - Guerilla
Gridlok - Germ
Optiv & BTK - Inception (Gydra Remix)
Turno - The Invaderz
DC Breaks - Hustle
Ed Rush - Scarabs VIP
DC Breaks - Lock In
Kanine & Slipz - Keyboard Warrior
DC Breaks - Remember
Ed Rush & Optical - Bacteria (Pendulum Remix)
London Grammar - Oh Woman, Oh Man (DC Breaks Remix)
Cyantific - Outtatime VIP
DC Breaks - Gambino VIP
TC - Tap Ho (A.M.C. Remix)
DC Breaks - SWAG 2017