Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Euphony Café
Euphony Café #22

Euphony Café #22

Playing tracks by

Isaac Delusion and Sixto Rodriguez.

Chart positions

This upload was 8th in the #indie chart, 19th in the #chill chart and 24th in the #lounge chart.

Installation #22:

º ODESZA - How Did I Get Here
º Isaac Delusion - Early Morning
º Raleigh Ritchie - A Moor
º Kuma - Falling For Somebody New (Arctic Monkeys cover of "Do I Wanna Know?" - Vocals Kim Vallido)
º Bon Iver - Perth (Teen Daze Remix)
º Auram - Windrush (ft. Wrenn)
º Jeff Buckley - I Shall Be Released
º Rodriquez - Crucify Your Mind
º Grateful Dead - Ripple

[Image Credit]: London based painter Amy Judd -