Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Euphonik:TekTonik Podcast
Share
  • 7 years ago
Euphonik:TekTonik Podcast Episode 023 (w/ Exclusive Electronomist Guest Mix)

Euphonik:TekTonik Podcast Episode 023 (w/ Exclusive Electronomist Guest Mix)

Episode 023 of the Euphonik:TekTonik Podcast with FurioTek - featuring the newest trance, tech-trance and dance from around the world, delivered to you in one bitesize portion!

This month features an exclusive 30 minute guest mix from the Electronomist - for more info visit www.theelectronomist.com!

Now broadcast on http://sense.fm every 1st Friday of the month at 15:00 CST | 21:00 GMT | 22:00 CET. Also available via http://wheee.fm and http://purespound.fm

Tracklist:

FurioTek:
01. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight pres. Ligaya - Flying Dutchman [In Charge Recordings]
02. Aaron Camz - Distance (Raneem Remix) [High Contrast Nu Breed]
03. Oleg Espo - Reflection [Musical Madness]
04. Pulstate - Wicked (Erick Strong Remix) [Interstate Recordings]
05. James Allan Vs The Digital Devil & G-Dub - Dropzone [Infected Afterdark]
06. Alexander Skyzzz - Madness [Soundwaves]

Electronomist Guest Mix:
01. Dr Willis - Pocket Science [Freefall]
02. Too Many Artists - Get Exact Blackout (Indecent Noise Bo

Comments