Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Euphonik:TekTonik Podcast
Share
  • 7 years ago
Euphonik:TekTonik Podcast Episode 022

Euphonik:TekTonik Podcast Episode 022

Episode 022 of the Euphonik:TekTonik Podcast with FurioTek - featuring the newest trance, tech-trance and dance from around the world, delivered to you in one bitesize portion!

Now broadcast on http://sense.fm every 1st Friday of the month at 15:00 CST | 21:00 GMT | 22:00 CET. Also available via http://wheee.fm and http://purespound.fm

Tracklist:

01. Des McMahon - Raven [Night Vision]
02. Tom Colontonio feat. CiBon - The Sun [Subculture]
03. Andy Patterson & Outflow - Thrill Driver [Virus Audio White]
04. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Eastern Spirit [Discover Records]
05. Phunpark - Midnight (Sean Tyas Remix) [Tytanium Recordings]
06. Conor McMullan - Momentum (Con Phillips Remix) [Dirt, Lies & Audio Recordings]
07. Cowboy Mike - No Way Back (Bissen Remix) [Pharmacy Music]
08. Indecent Noise & Des McMahon - Surge (Will Rees Remix) [Discover Dark]
09. Schwartz & Schulner - Overload [Unitec Recordings]
10. Braincreator - Cobweb [Jonathan Carvajal Remix) [Elliptical Recordings]

Enj

Comments