Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Esan
Share
  • 33
  • 2 years ago
ESAN ELLIS  - IN THE RED EP 51 on MotionFM.com

ESAN ELLIS - IN THE RED EP 51 on MotionFM.com

Playing tracks by

A Tribe Called Quest -, A Tribe Called Quest, Kaytronik, Lulu Fall , Daz I Kue, Restless Soul Fun Band, Shea Soul, Phil Asher and more.

Chart positions

This show was 16th in the global latin house chart.

With the passing of Phife Dawg from A Tribe Called Quest this week I had to pay a little homage to the man on the show. Added to the magic are the insane talents, Demuir Pierre, Kris Klayton aka Kaytronik, Anane Vega, Ade Alafia Flying Panther, Arnaud D Aleo, Lulu Fall, Daz-I-Kue, Restless Soul Fun Band, Shea Soul, Phil Asher, Robbie Rivera, Terranova, Sébastien Grand and Rocco Rodamaal. LOADED!!!!

CATCH ME WORLDWIDE AT:

12:00pm - 1:00 PM (PST)
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (EST)
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM (GMT)
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (SOUTH AFRICA)
5:00 AM - 6:00 AM (JAPAN)
6:00 PM - 7:00 AM (BRAZIL)

http://tunein.com/radio/In-The-Red-p738602/
http://motionfm.com/wp2014/djs/
http://motionfm.com/wp2014/author/esanellis/
http://motionfm.com/wp2014/radio-shows/thursday/

Comments

bosslady76

Dope

Esan
Esan

I have to keep em coming hot love!!! I know you are listening!!!