Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Esan
Share
  • 38
  • 2 years ago
ESAN ELLIS  - IN THE RED EP 50 on MotionFM.com

ESAN ELLIS - IN THE RED EP 50 on MotionFM.com

Playing tracks by

Theo Parrish, Jerrald James, London Residents, Roland Clark, Acapella, Junior Sanchez, Oscar P, Swift, William Rosario and more.

Back with another hour of something old, something new, something funky, something...oh hell you get the point!!! WE GOT MUSIC! LOOOOOOT'S OF MUSIC!! All kinds of house is going to get thrown at ya!! I take no responsibility for you blowing speakers!! IN THE RED BABY!!!

CATCH ME WORLDWIDE AT:

12:00pm - 1:00 PM (PST)
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (EST)
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM (GMT)
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (SOUTH AFRICA)
5:00 AM - 6:00 AM (JAPAN)
6:00 PM - 7:00 AM (BRAZIL)

http://tunein.com/radio/In-The-Red-p738602/
http://motionfm.com/wp2014/djs/
http://motionfm.com/wp2014/author/esanellis/
http://motionfm.com/wp2014/radio-shows/thursday/

Comments