Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow ertankurt
249 - 2017.12.06 Soul Funktion radio show

249 - 2017.12.06 Soul Funktion radio show

Playing tracks by

Massive Attack, Eva Be, Baby Huey, Isaac Hayes, Donald Byrd and more.

Soul Funktion Weekly Radio Show on Standart FM (

love, peace & soul

Strictly Vinyl Episode
* Massive Attack - Angel [Virgin]
* Eva Be feat. Pegah Ferydoni - She Walks Alone [Best Seven]
* Roy Vedas - Fragments Of Life [Mercury]
* Otis Redding - (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay [Stax]
* Baby Huey - Hard Times [Curtom]
* Isaac Hayes - No Name Bar [Stax]
* Buddy Rich Big Band - The Beat Goes On [Liberty]
* Donald Byrd - Woman Of The World [Blue Note]
* Al Green - That's The Way It Is [London]
* Joe Tex - Goodbye My Love [Allegro]
* Aretha Franklin - Night Time Is The Right Time [Atlantic]
* Richard "Groove" Holmes & Ernie Watts - Come Together [Liberty]
* Yaşar Güvenir - Sensiz Saadet [Yankı]