Don’t miss the next upload by ertankurt!

Join free & follow ertankurt to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
241 - 2017.09.08 Soul Funktion radio show

241 - 2017.09.08 Soul Funktion radio show

About the show

Playing tracks by

Lee Moses, Eddie Hazel, Commodores, Nyc Donald Byrd, 125th Street, Chocolate Milk and more.

Soul Funktion Weekly Radio Show on Standart FM (

love, peace & soul

Strictly Vinyl Episode
* The Manhattans - Let's Start It All Over Again [CBS]
* Chocolate Milk - Action Speaks Louder Than Words [RCA]
* Donald Byrd and 125th Street NYC - I Love Your Love [Elektra]
* The Dubliners - The Foggy Dew [Transatlantic]
* Lee Moses - Hey Joe [Maple]
* Betty Harris - Hook, Line 'N' Sinker [Soul Jazz]
* Johnny Tolbert and De Thangs - Take It Off Part II [Atlantic]
* Cold Grits - Bring It On Home To Me [Atco]
* The Beginning Of The End - Funky Nassau Part I [Alston]
* The Commodores - Rise Up [Atlantic]
* The Stovall Sisters - Sweepin' Through The City [Reprise]
* Charles Wright - Here Comes The Sun [Warner Bros]
* Eddie Hazel - California Dreamin' [Warner Bros]
* Jean Knight - What One Man Won't Another Man Will [Soul Jazz]
* Yaşar Güvenir - Sensiz Saadet [Yankı]