Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow EMINERO
  • 27
  • 4 years ago
2012-2013 Winter Promo Mix

2012-2013 Winter Promo Mix

Playing tracks by

Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party, Alex Guesta vs. Stefano Pain, Swedish House Mafia, Gregor Salto , Hard Rock Sofa and more.

2012-2013 ESSENTIAL MIX Tracklist:

01. John Dahlback - Zeus w/ Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party - Antidote
02. Alex Guesta & Stefano Pain - Ran Tam Tam
03. Swedish House Mafia - Greyhound / Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht - Walking Alone (Acapella)
04. Gregory Salto - Azumba w/ Gotye and Kimbra - Somebody (I used to know) (Fabian Grey and Emanuele Remix)
05. Swedish House Mafia - One
06. Hard Rock Sofa - Rasputin w/ Dirty South, Thomas Gold and Kate Elsworth - Alive (Acapella)
07. Alesso - Clash w/ Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin - Save The World (acapella) w/ Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock'n'Rolla Mix)