Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Emacore
  • 62
  • 2 years ago
The Rise and Fall 08

The Rise and Fall 08

Playing tracks by

Agappa, Abide & Ruslan Device, Aeden, NX-Trance, Jedmar and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 17th in the #tech trance chart, 30th in the #melodic trance chart and 44th in the #uplifting trance chart.

A new rise and fall feeling is here. Enjoy this trip of emotional basslines!

1. The Sounds Of Victory (Original Mix) by Agappa
2. Flashpoint (Original Mix) by Abide & Ruslan Device
3. Piano Sonata (The Enlightment Uplifting Remix vs Original Mix Arrakeen Mashup) by Aeden
4. You'll Never Be Mine (NX-Trance TI-Tech Mix) by NX-Trance
5. Comfort Zone (Original Mix) by Jedmar
6. You Will Always Be In My Heart (Original Mix) by Neos
7. Elaine (Original Mix) by Aldo Henrycho
8. Sky Is The Limit (Original Mix) by G8
9. Hasret (Original Mix) by Ancient Mind
10. Melodica (Moxa Remix) by Science Deal, James Fiby, Angelica S
11. Summer of Love (Raw & Carpenter Remix) by Ula