Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bernie Arroyo
  • 20
  • 4 years ago
Dj Talk Jinks´s Original Allstars Vol.1

Dj Talk Jinks´s Original Allstars Vol.1

Playing tracks by

Big Bob, THE SPARKLES, Barefacts, Creep, Gloria Jones and more.

1- Intro. The Wild Angels
2- A Little taste of Soul . Sugar Pie DeSanto & Nat Hendrix Band
3- Your line was busy.Bobby Jackson
4- Custom Caravan . The Pyramids
5- No friends of mine . The Sparkles
6- Tell me . Barefacts
7- Betty Lou´s got a new tattoo . Creep
8- I put spell on you (Northern Soul Version) . Screamin´Jay Hawkins
9- Tainted Love . Gloria Jones
10- Hang´em high . Harry J. Allstars