Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Electro Wave Show
  • 80
  • 1 month ago
The Electro Wave Show broadcast 20th February 2019 on Artefaktor Radio #wearebrando #electronica

The Electro Wave Show broadcast 20th February 2019 on Artefaktor Radio #wearebrando #electronica

Playing tracks by

Vieon, Bronski Beat, Buzzing Sound Candy, Projekt Ich (feat Erik Stein), CHVRCHES and more.

Chart positions

This show was 78th in the global electro chart.

Electronic radio show, playing the best in new and classic electronic music from Mexico City and Canada and on this weeks show we have an interview with We Are Brando, along with 4 tracks from them


The Electro Wave Show

1. Vieon - Proteus (Nature Of Wires Mix)
2. Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy (Symphonic Version)
3. Buzzing Sound Candy - Rise Of The Drum Machines (Christo Mix)
4. Projekt Ich (feat Erik Stein) - This Time I'm Over You (Hoof Mix)
5. CHVRCHES - God's Plan
6. 047 - Everything's Fine (feat Lisa Pederson)
7. Debby Grupp - Jupiter
8. Gary Numan - Berserker
9. B-Movie - Stalingrad (The Rewinder Mix)
10. Blancmange - Feel Me (Greg Wilson and Derek Kaye Remix)
11. Torul -Try (SA-X90 Mix)
12. We Are Brando - I Don't Know What I Want
13. We Are Brando - Star Crossed Lover (Radio Mix)
14. We Are Brando - Interview
15. We Are Brando - The Moth And The Lightbulb
16. We Are Brando - Trains
17. Empathy Test - Holy Rivers
18. Simple Minds - New Gold Dream (81,82,83,84) (Extended Mix)
19. Lights A.M. - Shine Our Lights
20. Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down Again (Split Mix)
21. Charlotte Someone feat Lokka Vox - Never Enough (Rusty Egan Remix)
22. Jonathan Bree - You're So Cool
23. Lloyd Price - Polemic
24. Sol Flare - Easy Line (Crockett Remix)
25. Solomon Grey - Home
26. Avec Sans - Running Up That Hill


Thanks for support & playing Stuart from my Projekt Ich single track This Time I'm Over You feat. Erik Stein (Cult With No Name) (Hoof Mix) ...

The Electro Wave Show

Great track with a great singer. Keep up the good work! 👍