Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Electronic Odyssey
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 47
  • 1 month ago
Electronic Odyssey 096: NicKenzey promo mix

Electronic Odyssey 096: NicKenzey promo mix

Chart positions

This show was 27th in the global tech trance chart and 54th in the global uplifting trance chart.

EO presents NicKenzey on guestmix duties this week as he brings style for our promo mix for the upcoming event in Hinckley on 4th November!!!!



Awesome m8, please enjoy!! 🙂

01) Saint Vitus (Extended Mix) - Gaia
02) 2 = 1 (Euphoric Mix) - Mac & Taylor
03) Ride The Wave (Original Mix) - John O’Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani
04) The Forging of Steel (Original Mix) - John O'Callaghan
05) Highjacker (Original Mix) - 2nd Phase
06) Stranger (To Stability) - (Len Faki Podium Mix/Stresstest Rapture Acapella) - Dustin Zahn
07) Sonorous (Extended Remix) - Radion6
08) Shala'nir (Extended Mix) - Kenny Palmer
09) Direct Disco (Sander Van Doorn) - Club Scene Investigators
10) Splice (Extended Mix) - David Forbes
11) Judder (Original Mix) - Philip Estevez & John Huntero
12) Assimilate (Extended Mix) - Vision X & Richard Tanselli
13) Chameleon (Original Mix) - David Forbes
14) Unspoken (Extended Mix) - Allan Morrow