Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Electronic Experience
Electronic Experience #059 By Oliver Prada

Electronic Experience #059 By Oliver Prada

„Voulez-Who Sleeping in my Bed“ Edition

from Deep House to Trance in a powerful mix. get it now for free, feel the summer in your heart and have fun!

Oliver Prada pres Electronic Experience 059

00. Alexander Metzger - Taken Fire Intro (Air War Mix) (Oliver Prada Edit)
01. Oxen Butcher feat. Lisa Eaton - Love & Happiness (Original Mix)
02. Hernan Cerbello - Cali (Martin Roth Remix)
03. Ryan Davis - Brun (Matthias Meyer Remix)
04. CamelPhat - Chloe's Theme (Original Mix)
05. CamelPhat - The Act (Extended Mix)
06. Nora En Pure - Zambia (Original Mix)
07. Michael Calfan - Brothers (Extended Mix)
08. Nora En Pure & Sons Of Maria - Sleeping in My Bed (Original Mix)
09. Fon.Leman - I Want to Believe (Original Mix)
10. Solid Stone feat. Jennifer Rene - Pushing Up (Original Mix)
11. Kyau & Albert - 7Skies (Solid Stone Remix)
12. Enrico Sangiuliano - X-Pollination (Original Mix)
13. Mark Knight - Voulez-Who? (Original Mix)
14. Elfsong - Tesseract (Original Mix)
15. Haxxy - Phrygia (Original M