Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Electronic Experience
Electronic Experience #058 By Oliver Prada

Electronic Experience #058 By Oliver Prada

„Wildest Dreams about the Sun“ Edition

from Deep House to Trance in a powerful mix. get it now for free on iTunes and have fun!

Oliver Prada pres Electronic Experience 058

00. Alexander Metzger - Taken Fire Intro (Air War Mix) (Oliver Prada Edit)
01. Airbase - Lachrymose (Intro Mix) {Flashover Recordings}
02. Boris Way & Redondo - Sunday (Extended Mix) {SPINNIN' DEEP}
03. Mathias D. - Moonlight (Original Mix) {Baci Recordings}
04. Me & My Toothbrush - Living for the Moment (Croatia Squad Remix) {No Definition}
05. Sons Of Maria - Surrender (Original Mix) {Tenor Recordings}
06. Antonio Giacca feat. Fort Arkansas - What U Know (Original Mix) {Enormous Tunes}
07. Sofia Zlatko & Vijay feat. Tania Zygar - Wildest Dreams (Extended Mix) {Source}
08. Rüfüs - Like An Animal (Yotto Remix) {Sweat It Out!}
09. Herve - I Know (Marc Spence Remix) {Skint Records}
10. Mambo Brothers - Momento (Original Mix) {Toolroom}
11. D.O.D - Night Cap (Original Mix) {Mixmash Records}
12. Patric La Funk & Maxon