Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Electronic Experience
Electronic Experience #055 by Oliver Prada

Electronic Experience #055 by Oliver Prada

„Nobody told me What is Love“ Edition

from Deep House to Trance in a powerful mix. get it now for free and have fun!

=> follow me on iTunes:

Oliver Prada pres Electronic Experience 055

00. Alexander Metzger - Taken Fire Intro (Air War Mix) (Oliver Prada Edit)
01. Pretty Pink ft. Tears & Marble - What is Love (Unreleased Mix)
02. JoeySuki feat. Sinne - Open Your Heart (Original Mix)
03. Nora En Pure - Morning Dew (Original Mix)
04. Dele Sosimi & Afrobeat Orchestra - Too Much Information (Laolu Remix)
05. Passenger 10 & Lika Morgan - Golden Sky (Sons of Maria Remix)
06. Stephan Bodzin - Powers of Ten (Maceo Plex & Shall Ocin Remix)
07. Alok - Yawanawa (Original Mix)
08. Charles Lima feat. Morttagua - The Only One (Kastis Torrau & Donatello Remix)
09. Ramon Tapia - Yellow Submarine (Original Mix)
10. Andrew Bayer - Nobody Told Me (Original Mix)
11. First State feat. Eric Lumiere - Glow (Dirkie Coetzee Remix)
12. Lange feat. Tom Tyler - On Your Side (Original Mi